AvaWorld

Hormones

荷爾蒙101:終於明白自己的生殖荷爾蒙

如果您是處於生育期的女性(如果您沒有使用荷爾蒙避孕法),您的身體每個月都會經歷急劇的荷爾蒙週期變化。您可能已經注意到這些變化(暗瘡、經痛和情緒波動等),或者您全然不知,無論如何,體內的荷爾蒙正在起變化。究竟一切如何發生? 荷爾蒙。事實上,人體有許多不同的荷爾蒙。

這一切聽來很複雜,但每位女性都應該認識影響月經週期各主要階段的基本荷爾蒙。這篇文章會探討荷爾蒙是什麼,以及與週期、生育和懷孕相關的主要荷爾蒙須知。

荷爾蒙是什麼?

荷爾蒙是由內分泌腺體(卵巢、甲狀腺、下丘腦和腦垂體)產生的化學傳導物質。這些傳導物質分子經血液在體內循環,影響月經、排卵和懷孕等過程。大多數荷爾蒙由膽固醇製造。

這些分子還可以影響其他系統,如情緒(經大腦的荷爾蒙訊號)及飢餓感(經腸道的荷爾蒙訊號)。因此,情緒波動、噁心或體重改變等症狀通常是荷爾蒙變化的先兆。

促性腺激素釋放激素 (GnRH)

GnRH 在月經週期有什麼作用?

下丘腦是生殖荷爾蒙變化的主要控制中心。對於女性,下丘腦向腦垂體發出訊號,而腦垂體會將訊號發送至卵巢,以分泌雌激素和黃體素。該系統稱為下丘腦垂體性腺軸(或 HPG 軸)。HPG 軸亦有男性版本,但在最後一環負責調節睾丸素,而不是雌激素和黃體素。

在整個週期中,下丘腦不斷接收有關身體的訊息,並用以建立 GnRH 脈衝的節律。GnRH 脈衝的頻率(脈衝數)和振幅(脈衝強度)編譯關於月經週期的資料。

在卵泡期(從經期第一天至排卵),GnRH 脈衝是高頻率和低振幅,並由腦垂體釋放卵泡刺激素和促黃體素(下面將討論此兩種荷爾蒙)。當雌二醇和黃體素達到一定水平,下丘腦就會減慢 GnRH 節律,而脈衝會變為高振幅及低頻率。[1.https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24782009]

GnRH 可以透露什麼生育玄機?

當 GnRH 脈衝出現偏差,便不會排卵。例如,荷爾蒙避孕法使雌二醇和/或黃體素維持於高水平,從而騙使下丘腦維持低的 GnRH 脈衝,令您不會排卵(即是說您不會懷孕)。

如果您計劃使用人工生殖方法來協助生育,醫生會處方藥物使 GnRH 水平暫時靜止,以便產生及收集許多卵泡(即是「排卵過剩」)。

GnRH 在懷孕期有什麼作用?

GnRH 的活性在懷孕和哺乳期間很低。胎盤在懷孕期間會分泌 GnRH。

卵泡刺激素 (FSH)

FSH 在月經週期有什麼作用?

FSH 是一種荷爾蒙,可在週期的前半期(即卵泡期)刺激卵巢的多個卵泡發育成熟。每個卵泡都是一個充滿液體的卵囊,其含有未成熟的卵子(或卵母細胞)。最後只有一個卵泡發育成主導卵泡,並開始產生排卵所需的高水平雌激素。

FSH 可以透露什麼生育玄機?

如果您已超過 35 歲,您的醫生可能會在您的週期第 3 天測試您的 FSH 水平, 旨在檢查卵巢的儲備功能。在週期早期測量 FSH 可顯示身體在週期產生充足卵泡的難易程度。FSH 水平越高,表示身體更難產生足夠的卵泡,可能是卵巢儲備功能低下。

 FSH 在懷孕期有什麼作用?

懷孕後,FSH 不再活躍並保持靜止,直至產後週期恢復為止。

雌激素

雌激素可能是女性最熟悉的荷爾蒙。雌激素共分三大類,女性體內會有齊這三種雌激素:雌酮、雌二醇和雌三醇(所以其英文名稱實際上應是眾數的 estrogens 才對,而不是 estrogen)。每類雌激素各有不同:

  • 雌酮(簡稱 E1):絕經後的主要雌激素
  • 雌二醇(簡稱為 E2):生殖期間的主要雌激素
  • 雌三醇(簡稱 E3):懷孕期間會分泌高水平的雌三醇

雌激素在月經週期有什麼作用?

雌二醇是卵泡期(週期的前半期,即月經第一天至排卵)的主要荷爾蒙。隨著卵泡在卵巢生長,會分泌雌二醇,並形成子宮內膜。

在一般週期的第 10 天左右,主導卵泡開始分泌充足的雌二醇,以刺激分泌大量促黃體素(下文將詳細解釋),達到誘導排卵。雌二醇還觸發陰道分泌物出現變化,並直接負責產生更多宮頸黏液,這種能保護精子的黏液可增加受精機會。

雌激素可以透露什麼生育玄機?

如果卵泡未能分泌足夠的雌二醇,就沒有刺激促黃體素的訊號,即沒有排卵。家族或個人患有卵巢囊腫的病史,會提高雌激素水平低的可能性。運動過量、疲勞過度、卡路里不足和生理壓力可導致雌激素水平低下,有時會導致下丘腦性閉經。需要留意是否出現週期紊亂、閉經(沒有月經)和陰道乾澀,這可能是雌激素水平低下的先兆。如果擔心自己的雌激素水平低下,可與醫生討論進行雌激素水平測試。

如患有多囊性卵巢綜合症 (Ploycystic Ovary Syndrome, PCOS),雌激素等荷爾蒙的分泌會失衡,導致排卵停止(或沒有排卵),並可能出現生育併發症。

雌激素在懷孕期有什麼作用?

胎盤在懷孕期間會分泌大量雌激素。從開始至結束懷孕的實際情況是,雌二醇和雌酮的水平增加 100 倍,而雌三醇的水平會增加 1,000 倍! 這些荷爾蒙透過產生新的血管和加促血液循環來形成胎盤,從而將營養物質傳遞給胎兒。

懷孕期間雌二醇低下與妊娠毒血症有關,研究人員仍在研究為何及如何出現這種情況[2.https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/28323944].

黃體生成素

黃體生成素 (LH) 在月經週期有什麼作用?

卵泡期即將結束時,主導卵泡會分泌大量雌二醇。當雌二醇達到一定水平,便會刺激腦垂體釋出黃體生成素 (LH), 並觸發卵巢的主導卵泡釋放卵子。卵子釋放後,卵泡轉成黃體(因此稱它為黃體生成素,以及為何下一個階段的週期稱為黃體期)。黃體的主要作用是分泌黃體素,並會在下一節中討論。

LH 水平可以透露什麼生育玄機?

排卵測試量度尿液中的 LH,LH 激增正好代表排卵即將開始。但不足之處是 LH 激增的時間長短卻因每位女性而異。因此,如果您的 LH 激增時間短,便難以測試。如果您的 LH 激增時間長,便可能在排卵前幾天獲得陽性的 LH 測試,因此難以準確預測何時排卵。

關於 LH 的有趣內容:它的分子結構與人類絨毛膜性腺激素 (hCG) 非常相似,hCG 是確認懷孕的荷爾蒙(詳見下文)。因為兩種荷爾蒙在生物學上相似,所以 LH 測試不能分辨尿液中的 LH 和 hCG 之間的分別。因此,如果您沒有來經且 LH 測試呈陽性,您可能懷孕(但最好還是使用專門針對 hCG 水平的驗孕方法)。

LH 在懷孕期有什麼作用?

像 FSH 一樣,一旦懷孕,LH 也沒有什麼作用。

黃體素

黃體素在月經週期有什麼作用?

黃體素是黃體期(從排卵至下次月經開始)的主要荷爾蒙。當卵巢的主導卵泡釋出卵子後,卵泡會轉為黃體並開始分泌黃體素。黃體素的激增有助維持雌二醇在週期早期形成的子宮內膜。

黃體素與月經週期和懷孕的難受症狀息息相關。黃體素可促進新陳代謝,使您感到飢餓並嗜吃。新陳代謝加速亦會導致基礎體溫上升。) 它會使消化肌放鬆,並可能會在經期前和懷孕期間引起便秘。它亦與乳房疼痛有關。

如果您想懷孕,所有這些正常的黃體素症狀可能會讓您懷疑自己懷孕了。不幸的是,黃體期的身體症狀並非可靠的懷孕指標,因為無論您是否懷孕,黃體素在黃體期的水平會很高。

如果您在此週期沒有懷孕,黃體在大約 10 至 16 天後收縮。黃體素水平下降,子宮內膜會在月經期間脫落。

如果您在此週期懷孕,在著床完成時,受孕的卵子會分泌一種稱為 hCG 的荷爾蒙。此種荷爾蒙會向黃體發出訊號,以繼續分泌黃體素(醫學文獻稱之為「營救」黃體)。由於黃體素水平仍然高,子宮內膜沒有脫落,您也不會有月經。

如果您在此週期沒有排卵,您的黃體素水平不會上升。在這種情況下,可能會出現著床血,而非正式的月經。

黃體素水平可以透露什麼生育玄機?

如果黃體素不足,黃體期可能會比正常(排卵及月經之間少於 10 天)短,或可能在月經前有出血情況。關於黃體素和黃體功能不全的說法不一,但有些醫生和研究人員認為,干預著床過程可減低懷孕機會[3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23776852].

如果您的黃體期至少長達 10 天,但仍難以受孕,您的醫生可能會為您測試峰值黃體素水平。峰值黃體素可以顯示排卵正常及黃體素水平充足。但必須知道,黃體素在排卵後約七天達到峰值。按傳統的 28 天週期,一些醫生假設在第 14 天排卵及會在第 21 天測試黃體素;如果在第 14 天以外的任何日子排卵,測試結果便不準確。追蹤週期及體溫可有助確定您在週期的排卵日子,讓醫生得出最準確的結果。

黃體素在懷孕期有什麼作用?

胎盤在懷孕期間會分泌大量黃體素。黃體素不僅可有助胎盤生長,還可抑制您的免疫反應,使外源基因(提示:您的寶寶)能夠茁壯成長,並讓子宮肌肉放鬆直至分娩為止,這對部分早產嬰兒十分重要。[4.https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23410596].

人類絨毛膜性腺激素 (hCG)

hCG 在月經週期有什麼作用?

女性體內都有少量的 hCG,基線水平往往少於 5 mIU/ml。但它只靠胎盤大量產生。因此,在正常的週期,您不會看到顯著的 hCG 水平。

hCG 水平可以透露什麼生育玄機?

如果您懷孕,hCG 水平在著床後每 48 小時約上升一倍。非處方的驗孕測試可檢測 hCG。能夠檢測極低 hCG 水平的測試,是檢測早期懷孕的最佳驗孕方法。

hCG 在懷孕期有什麼作用?

著床後,胎盤會穩定分泌 hCG,以保護胎兒生長。不利情況? 可能引起孕吐

懷孕測試和 hCG 水平須知:在獲得陽性驗孕結果數週後,再驗孕時,結果可能顯示較淺的線或陰性。這種奇怪現象稱為「鉤狀效應」,並與 hCG 具有多種結構有關。視乎您受孕的時間多久,以及測試不同 hCG 變體的敏感程度,您可能已懷孕但得到陰性的驗孕結果 [5.https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21835572]。這種情況更有可能在沒有經期後約兩週開始出現。

因此建議盡早驗孕,如果獲得陽性結果,請與您的醫生跟進,以便驗血確認(而不是多次使用非處方的驗孕方法)。

在懷孕早期,hCG 水平上升緩慢或不穩定,可能是流產先兆或胚胎無法發育的懷孕。如果 hCG 模式異常,即不穩定或高水平,但照超聲波時看不到胚胎,則可能是宮外孕

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information Accept

This site is using first and third party cookies to be able to adapt the advertising based on your preferences. If you want to know more or modify your settings, click here. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Hormones 101: Finally Understand Your Reproductive Hormones

If you’re a woman of reproductive age (and if you’re not on hormonal birth control), your body goes through some drastic cyclical changes in hormones every month. You may be aware of these changes (hello, pimples and cramps and mood swings) or you may have no idea, but either way, they are happening. What’s driving all this? Hormones. A great many different hormones, in fact.

This all may sound pretty complex, and it is, but every woman should be able to understand the basic hormones that drive the major phases of the menstrual cycle. This post will go over what hormones are, and what you need to know about the major ones in relation to the cycle, fertility, and pregnancy.

What are hormones?

Hormones are chemical messengers that are produced by endocrine glands, which include the ovaries, thyroid gland, hypothalamus, and pituitary gland. These messenger molecules travel in the bloodstream and circulate throughout the body to impact processes like menstruation, ovulation, and pregnancy. Most hormones are made from cholesterol.

These molecules can also affect other systems like mood—via hormone signals in the brain—and hunger—via hormone signals in the gut. That’s why symptoms like mood swings, nausea, or weight change are often the first signs of something happening with your hormones.

Gonadotropin-Releasing Hormone (GnRH)

What is the role of GnRH in the menstrual cycle?

The primary control center for reproductive hormone changes is the hypothalamus. The hypothalamus sends signals to the pituitary gland, which then sends signals to the ovaries, which then makes estrogens and progesterone in females. This system is called the hypothalamic-pituitary-gonadal axis (or HPG axis). Men have a version of the HPG axis too, but it regulates testosterone at the end instead of estrogens and progesterone.

Throughout the cycle, the hypothalamus is constantly taking in information about your body and using it to create a rhythm of GnRH pulses. The frequency (number of pulses) and amplitude (how strong the pulses are) of these GnRH pulses encode information about the menstrual cycle.

During the follicular phase (from day one of your period until you ovulate), GnRH pulses are high frequency and low amplitude, leading to stimulation of follicle-stimulating hormone and luteinizing hormone from the pituitary gland (both hormones discussed below). Once estradiol and progesterone reach a certain threshold, the hypothalamus slows down the GnRH rhythm and the pulses switch to low frequency with high amplitude.1

What can GnRH tell you about your fertility?

When the pulses of GnRH are thrown off, ovulation doesn’t happen. For example, hormonal birth control sustains estradiol and/or progesterone at high levels, which essentially tricks the hypothalamus into keeping GnRH pulses low and you don’t ovulate (which means you can’t get pregnant).

If you’re planning on using artificial reproductive methods to support your fertility, your doctor will give you medication that essentially quiets your GnRH levels temporarily so that many follicles can develop (aka “superovulation”) and be collected.

What is the role of GnRH during pregnancy?

GnRH activity remains low during pregnancy and lactation. The placenta creates its own GnRH during pregnancy.

Follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH)

What is the role of FSH in the menstrual cycle?

FSH is the hormone that stimulates multiple follicles in your ovaries to mature during the first half of your cycle, called the follicular phase. Each of these follicles is a fluid-filled sac that contain an immature egg (or oocyte). Eventually, one of these follicles becomes dominant, and begins to produce high levels of estrogen, which is necessary for ovulation to occur.

What can your FSH level tell you about your fertility?

If you’re over 35, then your doctor may test your FSH levels on day three of your cycle. The reason for this test is to check ovarian reserve. Measuring FSH early in the cycle indicates how hard is the system working to stimulate enough follicles that cycle. The higher the FSH level, the harder the system needs to work to make enough, which may mean ovarian reserve is low.

 What is the role of FSH during pregnancy?

Once you’re pregnant, FSH is no longer active and stays quiet until you resume cycling after birth.

Estrogen

Estrogens are one of the most recognizable hormones that you may associate with being a woman. There are three different types of estrogens, and women always have all three of them: estrone, estradiol, and estriol (so yes, it’s actually estrogens, not estrogen). Each one has a different profile:

  • Estrone (abbreviated as E1): the predominant estrogen after menopause
  • Estradiol (abbreviated as E2): the predominant estrogen during reproductive years
  • Estriol (abbreviated as E3): produced at high levels during pregnancy

What is the role of estrogens during the menstrual cycle?

Estradiol is the major hormone during the follicular phase (the first half of your cycle, from day one of your period until ovulation). As the follicles in your ovaries grow, they produce estradiol, which builds up the uterine lining.

Around day 10 of the typical cycle, the dominant follicle starts producing enough estradiol to stimulate a surge in luteinizing hormone (explained more below), which leads to ovulation. Estradiol also triggers changes in vaginal discharge, and is directly responsible for making more fertile cervical mucus, the sperm-friendly fluid that increases odds of fertilization.

What can your estrogen level tell you about your fertility?

If the follicle doesn’t produce enough estradiol, then there isn’t a signal for stimulating luteinizing hormone, which means no ovulation. Family or personal history of ovarian cysts increase the likelihood of low estrogen levels. Over-exercise, undereating, calorie deficit, and physiological stress can also contribute to low estrogen levels, sometimes leading to a condition called hypothalamic amenorrhea. Signs to watch out for are irregular cycles, amenorrhea (not getting your period), and vaginal dryness. If you’re concerned about possibly having low levels of estrogens, talk to your doctor about testing for it.

In the case of PCOS, hormones like estrogen are thrown off balance which can lead to anovulation (or no ovulation) and can be a fertility complication.

What is the role of estrogens during pregnancy?

The placenta produces an incredible amount of estrogens during pregnancy. In fact, from the beginning to the end of pregnancy, levels of estradiol and estrone increase 100-fold and levels of estriol increase 1000-fold! These hormones support the placenta by creating new blood vessels and increasing blood circulation, which helps shuttle nutrients to the baby.

Low estradiol during pregnancy have been linked to pre-eclampsia, and researchers are still working on figuring out exactly why and how this happens2.

Luteinizing Hormone

What is the role of luteinizing hormone (LH) during the menstrual cycle?

Towards the end of follicular phase, the dominant follicle produces lots of estradiol. Once estradiol levels reach a certain threshold, it stimulates the release of luteinizing hormone (LH) from the pituitary gland. This triggers the dominant follicle in the ovary to release its egg. After the egg is released, the follicle transforms into the corpus luteum (which is why it’s called luteinizing hormone, and why the next phase of the cycle is called luteal phase). The primary role of the corpus luteum is to secrete progesterone, which we’ll discuss in the next section.

What can your LH levels tell you about your fertility?

Ovulation tests measure LH in your urine, and a LH surge is a pretty good indication that ovulation is happening soon. But, a drawback is that how long the LH surge lasts can vary considerably from woman to woman. So, if you have a short LH surge, it might be more difficult for the tests to catch it. And if you have a long LH surge, you might get several days of positive LH tests before ovulation, making it harder to predict exactly when you will ovulate.

Something interesting about LH: its molecular structure is very similar to hCG, the hormone that confirms pregnancy (explained more below). Because both hormones are so biologically similar, LH tests cannot tell the difference between LH and hCG in your urine. So, if you’ve missed your period and have a positive LH test, it’s possible that you’re pregnant (but it’s still better to use a pregnancy test designed to be sensitive to hCG levels specifically).

What is the role of LH during pregnancy?

Like FSH, LH also doesn’t do much once you’re pregnant.

Progesterone

What is the role of progesterone during the menstrual cycle?

Progesterone is the primary hormone during the luteal phase (from ovulation until your next period begins). After the dominant follicle in the ovary releases an egg, the follicle transforms into the corpus luteum and begins to secrete progesterone. This rapid rise in progesterone sustains the uterine lining that estradiol created earlier in the cycle.

Progesterone is responsible for many of the unpleasant symptoms associated with both the menstrual cycle and pregnancy. Progesterone raises your metabolism, which can make you hungrier and lead to cravings. This increase in metabolism also leads to an increase in basal body temperature.) It relaxes your digestive muscles, which can lead to constipation before your period and during pregnancy. It’s also associated with breast soreness.

If you’re trying to get pregnant, all these normal progesterone symptoms might make you suspect that you’re pregnant. Unfortunately, physical symptoms during the luteal phase are not a reliable indicator of pregnancy, since progesterone levels are high at that point in the cycle whether you are pregnant or not.

If you don’t get pregnant that cycle, the corpus luteum shrinks after about 10 – 16 days. Progesterone levels drop, and the uterine lining can no longer be sustained, and is shed during your period.

If you do get pregnant that cycle, as soon as implantation is complete the fertilized egg begins producing a hormone called hCG. This hormone sends a signal to the corpus luteum to keep producing progesterone (in the medical literature, this is referred to as the “rescue” of the corpus luteum). Since progesterone levels remain high, your uterine lining is not shed and you don’t get your period.

If you don’t ovulate during that cycle, your progesterone levels never rise. In this situation, you may experience breakthrough bleeding instead of a true period.

What can your progesterone level tell you about your fertility?

Without enough progesterone, your luteal phase may be shorter than normal (less than 10 days between ovulation and menstruation), or you may experience spotting before period. There is some controversy around the topic of progesterone and luteal insufficiency, but some doctors and researchers believe it can reduce the chances of pregnancy by interrupting the process of implantation3.

If your luteal phase is at least 10 days but you’re still struggling to conceive, then your doctor may want to test your peak progesterone levels. Peak progesterone can indicate that ovulation is normal and progesterone levels are sufficient. But, it’s important to know that progesterone peaks about seven days after ovulation. Based on the conventional 28-day cycle, some doctors assume ovulation happens on day 14 and test progesterone on day 21, which would not be accurate if you ovulate on any other day besides day 14. Tracking your cycles and temperature can help you determine when ovulation happens in your cycle, and you let your doctor know so you can get the most accurate results.

What is the role of progesterone during pregnancy?

The placenta produces an incredible amount of progesterone during pregnancy. Not only does this support growth of the placenta, it also suppresses your immune response so that foreign DNA (hint: your baby) can thrive as well as relaxes the uterine muscles until labor, which may be important for some cases of preterm birth4.

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (hCG)

What is the role of hCG during the menstrual cycle?

Every woman has a tiny amount of the hormone hCG—baseline levels tend to be below 5 mIU/ml. But, it is only made in high quantities by the placenta. So, during in a normal cycle, you wouldn’t expect to see significant levels of hCG.

What can your hCG level tell you about your fertility?

If you’re pregnant, hCG levels will approximately double every 48 hours after implantation. An over-the-counter pregnancy test can detect hCG. The best pregnancy test for early pregnancy detection are the ones that can detect very low levels of hCG.

What is the role of hCG during pregnancy?

After implantation, the placenta produces hCG steadily to protect fetal growth. The downside? It may be the reason for morning sickness.

Something to be aware of with pregnancy tests and hCG levels: it’s possible to get a lighter line or negative pregnancy test a few weeks after a positive pregnancy test. This weird phenomenon, known as “the hook effect”, has to do with the fact that the structure of hCG has multiple variations. Depending on how far along you are and how sensitive the test is for different hCG variants, you could see a negative result but still be pregnant 5. This is more likely to happen starting from about two weeks after your missed period.

So, try to take a pregnancy test early, and if you see a positive test, follow up with your doctor for a confirmatory blood test (rather than taking more over-the-counter pregnancy tests).

During early pregnancy, slow or erratic rising hCG rising patterns may be a sign of miscarriage or non-viable pregnancy. If hCG patterns look weird—meaning erratic or high levels but no embryo in the ultrasound—these may indicate ectopic pregnancy.

Find Your Fertile Window - Order Now

Ava for healthcare professionals

Please confirm that you are a healthcare professional or researcher

I am a healthcare professional

I am interested in Ava for personal use

Learn More | ORDER NOW

Jade & Tanner Got Pregnant with Ava!

Thank you everyone for all the support and for sharing your stories since we announced our pregnancy on Wednesday! We are so excited! For those of you who have been following us for a while, you may have seen our past post back in November about using the @avawomen bracelet to help us get pregnant faster. We got pregnant really soon after we started using Ava! I wore the bracelet every night while sleeping and Ava told us which five days were the best days to try for a baby each month. It took so much stress out of the process and was so easy to use. Since so many of you have kindly opened your hearts to me and have shared your stories about trying to get pregnant, I wanted to share what worked for us. Also, I've partnered with Ava to get you all a $20 off coupon code: JANNERBABY I'll be using Ava for all our future pregnancies and cycle tracking between babies. Thank you, Ava.

Mamiblock Got Pregnant with Ava!

@Mamiblock​ benutzt nun auch Ava! Hier ein kleiner Ausschnitt aus Julias Beitrag auf Youtube in dem sie erklärt, wie Ava funktioniert! Wir sind gespannt, wie es weiter geht mit Ava und Julia! Einen erholsamen Samstag Euch allen!

Learn More | ORDER NOW

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

This site is using first and third party cookies to be able to adapt the advertising based on your preferences. If you want to know more or modify your settings, click here. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Close